Subscribe to our newsletter!

* indicates required
The Time Seeker
Books for every child.

The Time Seeker

This core reading book for 6th Class is a collection of short stories that have been written by well-known Irish children's authors including Larry O'Loughlin, Pierce Feirtear, Michael Mullen, Margrit Cruickshank and Mary Arrigan. The books are in full colour with beautifully illustrated artwork. Some stories are illustrated in comic strips.
No tax statement according to the small business regulation § 19 UStG
Product currently not available