Subscribe to our newsletter!

* indicates required
Eddy Elephant and the Forest Fire by Lyn Wendon
Books for every child.

Eddy Elephant and the Forest Fire by Lyn Wendon

Blending a structured phonics approach to reading and writing with whole-language teaching, this series is consistent with the National Curriculum and the Scottish 5-14 Guidelines. Children learn about the alphabet through characters such as Annie Apple, Bouncy Ben and Clever Cat. The wide range of materials includes teacher's guides, flashcards, friezes, posters, songbooks, cassettes, copymasters, workbooks, storybooks, videos, games and computer software. The series is divided into "Early Years" materials for three- and four-year-olds, "Programme 1" for four- and five-year-olds, "Programme 2" for children aged five years and above, and support materials which include this story book - one of 20 which each feature one or more of the series characters in an alphabet story
No tax statement according to the small business regulation § 19 UStG
Product currently not available